Courses

Courses

I run courses for potters, both online and in person. If I am organising the course, you can book places through my shop, otherwise you need to book through the course organiser, using the links in the tables below.

In Person Courses

None are currently scheduled. If you would like me to run a course at your location, please get in touch.

Online Courses

The following dates are currently scheduled:

Start Date     Course Start Date(s)
Wednesday 7 June 2023     Kilns for Schools      Monday 11th March 2024
T
uesday 5th November 2024
Tuesday 4 July 2023     Making Electric Lamps     
Wednesday 15th May 2024
Tuesday 26th November 2024
Thursday 6 July 2023     Product Safety      Wednesday 12th June 2024
Wednesday 9 August 2023     Electric Kilns and Firing      Tuesday 23rd July 2024
Thursday 24 August 2023     Food Safe and Stable Glazes      Tuesday 2nd April 2024
Thursday 19th September 2024
Thursday 12 October     Studio Health and Safety      Early 2025 

 

If you can't wait for the next run of a course, you have the option of watching he recordings from the last run. Just select Recording in the checkout. This is available for all courses except for Kilns for Schools, due to the highly interactive nature of this course.

Subscribe to my newsletter

* indicates required